Our 2001 National Year-End Convention Heroes!

Frost Award (Top State President)
77th President of the Florida Jaycees, Patti Eining

#1 Chapter in the Nation
The Coconut Grove Jaycees
Patrick Knight, President

Florida Jaycees #5 State in the Nation

Clint Dunagan (Regional Director of the year)
Tom Rolstad, Tammy Perez

Keith Upson Award (District Director of the year)
Paul Wood, Barbara Garrido

Kulp Award Winners (Local Chapter Presidents)
Patrick Knight, Becky Welborn, Robin Grunwell, Keeley Fornal

Howard Winners (Best Chapter in Population Division)

Pop 3
Haven Lakes (3rd place)
Keystone Heights (1st place)

Pop 4
Coconut Grove (1st place)

Pop 6
Cape Coral (2nd place)

Pop 7
Orlando (2nd place)

Areas of Opportunities- Single Projects

Business Area: Keystone Heights- 3rd Place
Management Area: Naples- 1st Place

Whetsell Winner- (1st Year)
Haven Lakes

Parade of States
10-Jackie Flory
8- Tom Rolstad
4- Tammy Perez

Barbara Garrido

3 Keystone Heights
2 Coconut Grove

R. Bradley Trafton (Outstanding State Officer)
Joe Goldberg

Seigei Horuchi (Outstanding State Chairman)
Jaci Raines

Dennis Hamliton (Outstanding State Vice President)
William Douglass

Steve Little (Outstanding State Membership Vice President)
Mariea Kuntz

ID Competitions

Call Backs for C. William Brownfield and Write Up – Congratulations Tor Black and Arwen Pritchett

WINNERS! Debate team From Coconut Grove