Board and Staff

Office Name E-mail
Executive Board
88th President David Dale david.dale@fljaycees.org
Individual Development VP Mike Holliday michael.holliday@fljaycees.org
Secretary Ashleigh Howard editor@fljaycees.org
Financial Director Joe Goldberg treasurer@fljaycees.org
Chaplain Monique Meuse momeeks@yahoo.com
Chairman of Board Jasmine Allen jasmine.allen@fljaycees.org
President’s Team
Editor in Chief Ashleigh Howard editor@fljaycees.org
Membership
Membership Information membership@fljaycees.org
Membership Closeout closeout@fljaycees.org
Mail Payments to: Florida Jaycees
c/o Joe Goldberg
5520 S Nova Rd
Port Orange, FL 32127
Send PayPal Payments to: treasurer@fljaycees.org
Business
POS Submission poscpg@fljaycees.org
1st Timers Chair Monique Meuse momeeks@yahoo.com
Community
Pet Project First Lady Christine Dale dchristine83@yahoo.com
Regional and District Directors
Region 1 Russell Voyles r.voyles90@gmail.com
Region 6 Moe Miller moemiller7361@gmail.com